Solis Points of Contact List

This is an article made with the purpose of helping our Service Line identify who to turn to when additional help is needed.


 

 

Department
Title
Name
Email
Specialty
HQSales ManagerKirakira@ginlong.comRMAs when Crane is out of stock / Refund request
HQService Manager of North AmericaThompsonruotian.zhu@ginlong.comAll products specialist
HQService Manager of North AmericaLyleyangtian.lai@ginlong.comAll products specialist
HQProduct ManagerJiao Chenjiao.chen@ginlong.comResidential inverter products
HQProduct ManagerLing Jianling.jian@ginlong.comCommercial inverter products
HQProduct ManagerEvan Guoyibo.guo@ginlong.comSolisCloud
HQProduct Manager
Liu Jiajia.liu@ginlong.comS3-WIFI-ST, S2-WL-ST, S4-WL-ST
HQProduct Manager
Song Xianboxianbo.song@ginlong.comS1-W4G-ST
HQProduct ManagerMark Guanxinyu.guan@ginlong.comEnergy storage products (hybrid)
HQProduct ManagerCharles Huating.hua@ginlong.comUtility inverter products
USA Product DevelopmentApplication EngineerTerence Parkerterence.parker@solisinverters.comAll products specialist
USA Product DevelopmentProduct ManagerMichael Allenmichael.allen@solisinverters.comEnergy storage & monitoring products
USA Product Development
Product Solution ManagerRehana Azizrehana@solisinverters.comResidential & energy storage products
USA Product DevelopmentProduct Solutions and Engineering DirectorIgor Mogilevskiigor.mogilevski@solisinverters.comCommercial and utility products
USA Product DevelopmentApplication EngineerJose Ariasjose.arias@solisinverters.comTBD
USA SalesDirector of Strategic SalesNatascha Hoodnatascha.hood@solisinverters.comForward all sales inquiries along with Kira and Claire
USA SalesDirector of SalesJesse Batistajesse.batista@solisinverters.comDo not contact
USA SalesInside Sales ManagerClaire Yang
claire.y@solisinverters.com
Forward all sales inquiries along with Kira and Natascha
USA ServiceService EngineerEhab Elhanafyehab.elhanafy@solisinverters.comForward hybrid and 3P inverter inquiries
USA ServiceService EngineerCarlos Pedrazacarlos@solisinverters.comForward hybrid and 3P inverter inquiries
USA ServiceService EngineerGerman Romogerman@solisinverters.comForward hybrid and 3P inverter inquiries
USA ServiceService EngineerJoshua Wright-Hilljoshua@solisinverters.comForward hybrid and 3P inverter inquiries
USA ServiceService Engineer ManagerDarrin Johnsondarrin.johnson@solisinverters.comForward RMA approvals
USA ServiceHead of ServiceRoberto Cardosoroberto@solisinverters.comForward RMA approvals
L
Luis is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.